Contact Information

2016 Club Roster: ...click HERE


Updates

For phone number updates, please contact the club secretary (see below).

Email Addresses at domain phantomflyersrc.com


President

Jan Jansen (president@phantomflyersrc.com)


Vice President

Don Grzina (vp@phantomflyersrc.com)


Secretary

Jim West (secretary@phantomflyersrc.com)


Treasurer

Jose Espinosa (treasurer@phantomflyersrc.com)


Flight Instruction Coordinator

Ed White (flight@phantomflyersrc.com)


Newsletter

Kevin Cox (editor@phantomflyersrc.com)


Field Manager

Don Grzina (field@phantomflyersrc.com)


Field Safety

Dave Evans (safety@phantomflyersrc.com)


Webmaster

Ed White (webmaster@phantomflyersrc.com)